top of page
red brick-2_edited.jpg

Red Brick Home Inspections

Certified Home Inspection Airdrie
Customer Testimonials

May 2024

Red Brick Home Inspections went above and beyond what was expected. He gave me advice on another property I was looking at purchasing. The inspection on my property was detailed and thorough. He showed me and explained the issues that were found.
The report gave me the information I needed to make the decision to go forward. I recommend Red Brick home inspections.
Victoria K.

April 2024

Jonathan was diligent, helpful, and very knowledgeable. If you need a home inspection I highly recommend him.
Jordan G.

April 2024

Excellent experience and I will definitely recommend Red Brick to friends and family. Jonathan was very thorough, explaining things as we went through our first home buying experience and the summary report was very prompt and professional. Thank you Jonathan!
Logan and Kim C.

April 2024

Very detailed inspection. Easy to work with, great demeanour. Jonathan also gave us advice and detailed information on everything we asked. Fully endorse his work.
Erica T.

March 2024

Amazing!!! Had Jonathan inspect a house for us and the report is detailed, clear and easy to follow. Super easy to contact and answered all our question. Will be using him again and recommending to all our friends.

Byron D.

March 2024

Jonathan has great knowledge in his field of Home Inspection. New/resale properties. Highly recommended.
Mike C.

February 2024

Jonathan was great for my townhouse purchase in December! Easy to work with, thorough, friendly. Everything you could want in a home inspector!
Cheyenne T.

February 2024

I highly recommend Jonathan he is very professional and thorough with his inspections.
Explains the deficiencies found in detail.
We had a rush inspection to be completed and Jonathan was able to squeeze us in on his schedule with short notice! My Buyer's were very pleased and were able to purchase the home with ease. Thank you, Jonathan - Great Work!
Rhonda C.

January 2024

Jonathan's report was extremely thorough and helpful, it covered everything pretty concisely.

Once again I appreciate all your help and thoroughness.

Thank you,

Alex L.

January 2024

Jonathan was wonderful! Offering answers to any questions I had, and even some I didn’t think about. Very thorough and informative. The report is easy to understand and any concerns or questions I did have Jonathan was very responsive. I will recommended him to anyone!
Adrianna W.

November 2023

Jonathan was very prompt and professional. I loved how he put together the inspection report of the house I am looking to buy. It was very thorough and covered everything. Very impressed with his level of detail and willingness to answer any questions that I had. I would definitely recommend his service to anyone looking to get a home inspection done.
Tanner G.

October 2023

We had a wonderful experience. Jonathan provided us with well detailed Inspection report of our new home and showed us all the issues presented. The report arrived on time and professionally presented. We would love to work with him again in future.
Thank You.


Zainab A.

October 2023

Jonathan was very thorough and detailed in his inspection of our newly purchased home. He was personal and polite, taking his time to show us where we could find all the shutoffs in the home. When he did find an issue, he went over the item in detail so we wouldn’t be faced with any unpleasant surprises down the road. His final report was extensive which helped my husband and I create a list of items that would need to be addressed before we moved our children into the home. Jonathan’s prices were very reasonable, but what we appreciated the most was the ease of mind he provided us with at the end of the day. Based on our very pleasant experience, I would highly recommend Jonathan.

Jessica T.

October 2023

Professional, friendly and thorough, explained process and concerns found.
I will use this company again.

Helen F.

September 2023

I strongly recommend this company for your home inspection. Johnathan is very knowledgeable and thorough with his inspections.
He walked us around the property and showed us where important components, valves , etc. are located, as well as gave us very helpful recommendations on how to maintain our equipment.

He was also able to get his final report back to me the same day, and welcomed all of our questions.
On top of all of this, Johnathan is a very friendly, and professional guy, and made our experience really pleasant. I will happily use his services again, and recommend him to anyone reading this.

Thank you for the amazing job!

Mark S.

September 2023

Great! Very thorough in his work. With an easy to read report with great detail. Highly recommend! Helped me save lots of money when report was presented to the seller of an apartment

Edward K.

July 2023

Jonathan is a true professional of his trade. Not only was he extremely thorough with his home inspection, he was equally skilled at explaining his findings to us. Any home buyer should get a home inspection, and contacting Jonathan would definitely be in the buyer’s best interest!

Cary B.

June 2023

This was my first-ever experience with home buying and having an inspection done and Jonathan was the perfect choice. He was extremely professional, efficient, accommodating to my short timeline for needing the inspection done, and went through the report with me once it was complete to explain everything to me in detail.
I strongly recommend Red Brick Home Inspections to anyone who is looking to have an inspection done.

Cherly R.

April 2023

Jonathan from Red Brick Home Inspections was very professional. He showed up on time and completed a thorough review of the home. The report that was extensive and easy to understand. The areas of concern were highlighted and pointed out clearly. Thanks again for providing exceptional service.

Sheila C.

April 2023

Knowledgeable and professional. He answered every question I had and explained what he was doing as well as his findings as he went through the house. His report was thorough and he provided recommendations for seasonal maintenance and things that needed care (paint/replacement/sealing/attention). He was friendly, on time, and is quick to respond to emails. He also got us out of a pickle by meeting our strict time demands: he scheduled us early in the day to meet my work schedule, he scheduled us within a day of our request, and had a completed report to us by the evening (quick turn around). Hopefully we don’t need a new house anytime soon, but our next inspection will be with Jonathan.

Jason A.

March 2023

Jonathan was outstanding, accommodating and very professional. I received my report the same day in the evening and was very thorough, not only that but extremely helpful as he gave me fantastic tips regarding my inspection in the home Im selling.

I highly recommend using him for your future inspections.

Ricardo Q.

February 2023

Johnathan was a pleasure to deal with. Extremely friendly guy, very experienced and professional! He made our first home inspection a great experience. We will surely use him again for our future inspections.

Ryan C.

November 2022

Johnathan was thorough and diligent. His report was 84 pages long with a good checklist and a lot of photos, both normal colour and infrared.

We are happy we chose Red Brick to do our inspection.

Scott N.

November 2022

This is an amazing company. They go above and beyond to achieve client satisfaction. They genuinely care about their clients and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Keep up the good work!

Garry M.

November 2022

Jonathan @ Red Brick was professional, he was very thorough with the inspection. He gave a detailed report afterwards outlining the entire inspection.
I would recommend Red Brick for your home inspection.

Randy W.

September 2022

Jonathan was fantastic to work with for our recent home inspections. He was very informative, trustworthy, explained the process, and gave us a very detailed report of all his findings on a couple houses we were looking at. Based on his inspection we definitely dodged a bullet on the first house! We have a great peace of mind on the home we purchased knowing that everything has been inspected thoroughly. I would not hesitate to contact Red Brick Home Inspections in the future should we be looking for a new home!

Colby P.

July 2022

Thank you for this!  Great job! I just finished reading thru your report.  I'm very impressed with your work!

You made the process fun to be a part of and your attention to detail was excellent.

Thank you for your time--especially with explaining all the shut offs, GFCI explanation and the basic 'how to' run that condo. Along with your open and honest feedback and willingness to answer questions.

I'm sure you know but your report and how it went helps out tremendously with making such a purchase and reassured me greatly!  

I would not hesitate one bit to recommend your services to anyone else inquiring about a home inspection and will definitely keep you in mind as well.

Please enjoy your weekend!

Thanks again, regards

Scott W.

August 2022

Johnathan was excellent! From the knock on the door to the information I received he left me with no questions. Once I opened the door he explained what would be happening during his inspection (which was lovely because it was my first time) and how long each step would take. He was warm and informative, making sure I understood the concerns about the house and giving me some things to keep an eye on for future and was even friendly with my pet. Finally it took less than 24hrs for me to receive the inspection documents. Overall a professional, speedy, friendly experience. 10/10 would recommend.

Britney S.

May 2022

The home inspection report has been really helpful as we've gotten to know our new home.
Thanks again, we will definitely recommend you to others.

Brad T.

April 2022

“Peace of mind.” That’s the reward for calling Red Brick Home Inspections. They came to our home and absolutely went through every system and structure. They have such a wide range of knowledge, that they were able to discover and point out many, and some potentially dangerous deficiencies in our home. They found a small gas leak near my furnace that had been like that since our house was built eleven years ago. They found some damaged shingles and flashing on our roof that was going to cause an expensive leak very soon. They checked our faucets, drains, traps, and toilets for leaks, and advised us on many other aspects of our home to look for, to keep it safe and efficient. We will definitely call them again in a couple years because of the peace of mind we have after such a thorough inspection. 👍👍

Darwin S.

March 2022

I would highly recommend red brick for home inspections. We had one previously done on our home, and had them in for a second opinion on some things. They gave a very detailed report and found some issues that the previous inspector had missed.

Mike I.

March 2022

This is a great company that is very professional and prompt. Jonathan was very thorough and answered all my questions.
I would highly recommend Red Brick Home Inspections. Great price and again very thorough.
KG

Kelly G.

February 2022

Dealing with Jonathon was extremely easy and painless. His attention to detail is second to none. The process was very streamlined.
Highly highly recommend.

Murray N.

February 2022

Very helpful and friendly. Very knowledgeable and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a house inspection.

Stuart S.

January 2022

Jonathan from Red Brick Home Inspections was awesome! He was very thorough and took the time to explain potential issues in my house that required attention. He found defects that were not reported to me by a different Inspector when I purchased my home. Two of these issues were potentially dangerous. I had a pipe connection from my heating system that was not sealed properly causing a small gas leak. Yikes! He also let me know that the natural draft venting coming from my hot water heater had a negative decline which has the potential to leak combustion gases back into my home. I was able to get both of these issues fixed quite easily once I knew about them. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Red Brick Home Inspections!

Dee C.

Serving the following areas: Calgary, Airdrie, Cochrane, Okotoks, Chestermere, Crossfield, Canmore, Strathmore, and more...
 

Therma Imaging Home Inspection Airdrie
First Time Buyers Home Inspection Airdrie
Certified Home Inspection Airdrie
bottom of page